## Management LSMCs

Name of the Members	Address	Designation in LSMC
Rtn. Nikhil RanjanMisra	Mishrapada,Angul	Chairman
Sj. Ashok Kumar Behera	Head of the School,06764-231322, 9439093598	Ex-Officio, Member Secretary
Rtn. Nirmal Kumar Mishra	Hakimpada,Angul	Vice-Chairman
Rtn. Dr.DharanidharNath	Hakimpada, Angul	Member
Rtn. Maj. Jyotish Ch. Behera	Sikshyakpada, Angul	Member
Rtn. Sudhindra Mohan Jena	CDA, Cuttack	Member
Rtn. Deepak Kumar Singh	SailashreeVihar, Bhubaneswar	Member
Mr. Jayanta Kumar Sahu	Hakimpada, Angul	Member (Parents Representative, Father)
Ms. Jyotirmayee Mishra	Hulurisingha, Angul	Member (Parents Representative, Mother)
Mr. Manoranjan Panda	Rotary Public School, Angul	Member (Teachers Representative, Own School)
Ms. Kalpalata Dash	Rotary Public School, Angul	Member (Teachers Representative, Own School)
Ms. SaswatiSubhadarshini	Angul (Auto) College, Angul	Member (Teachers Representative, Other School)
Ms. MonalisaSethi	O.P. Jindal School, Angul	Member (Teachers Representative, Other School)
Dr.GayatreeSamantray	Principal, MaharshiVidyamandir, Angul	Member (CBSE Nominee)
Ms. Annapurna Sharma	Principal, Little Heart's Toddler's Academy, Angul	Member (CBSE Nominee)