## School Parents Teachers Association (PTA) for the Session 2023-2024.

S.N.	Name of the Members	Designation	Name of the Students	Class	Sec.
	Sj. ASHOK KUMAR BEHERA	CHAIRMAN			
2	PRAVAT KUMAR NATH	VICE CHAIRMAN	PRITISH KUMAR NATH	х	С
3	MS. BABITA MANJARI DASH	SECRETAY			
4	TANUSHREE DAS	JOINT SECRETARY	ANSHI DAS	NUR	-
5	MS. SUBHALAXMI NAYAK	TEACHER MEMBER	-	-	-
6	MS. LAXMIPRIYA PRADHAN	TEACHER MEMBER	-	-	-
7	MS. ANUBHA MISHRA	TEACHER MEMBER	-	-	-
8	MS. GITANJALI DASH	TEACHER MEMBER	-	-	-
9	MR. SATYABAN BEHERA	TEACHER MEMBER	-	-	-
10	MR. SOUMYA RANJAN PADHIARY	TEACHER MEMBER	-	-	-
11	MS. KALPALATA DASH	TEACHER MEMBER	-	-	-
12	MR. MANORANJAN PANDA	TEACHER MEMBER	-	-	-
13	MR. JAYANTA KUMAR SAHU	REPRESENTATIVE	_	_	_
	WIN. JATARTA ROMAN SAITO	MEMBER OF SMC	-	_	_
15	MEGHAMALA DAS	PARENT MEMBER	AYUSH PANDA	UKG	В
16	BISWAJIT DASH	PARENT MEMBER	SHIBANSH DASH-A	I	Α
17	SUJATA BEHERA	PARENT MEMBER	AHAN BEHERA-B	I	В
18	MADHUSMITA SAHOO	PARENT MEMBER	SWASTIK AMAN NAYAK-C	I	С
19	PRANGYA PATHAK	PARENT MEMBER	AVIKAM PATHAK	II	В
20	DAMAYANTI BHUTIA	PARENT MEMBER	SAINA SALONIKA	III	В
21	PADMALOCHAN DALBEHERA	PARENT MEMBER	PRATHMESH DALBEHERA	IV	Α
22	DOLLY MANDATHIA	PARENT MEMBER	SAMEER MANDATHIA	V	В
23	SANJAY KUMAR SAHU	PARENT MEMBER	SNEHANJALI SAHU	VI	Α
24	JASMINA SINGH	PARENT MEMBER	DIBYAJOTI SINGH	VI	В
25	NAUSHAD ALLI	PARENT MEMBER	NAVED ALLI	VI	С
26	SASMITA DAS	PARENT MEMBER	ARIYAN DAS	VII	Α
27	SUNIL KUMAR ROUT	PARENT MEMBER	DEBISMITA ROUT	VII	В
28	ANANTA KUMAR TRIPATHY	PARENT MEMBER	AMAN TRIPATHY	VII	С
29	SAGARIKA MOHAPATRA	PARENT MEMBER	AUROSMITA MOHAPATRA	VIII	Α
30	DILLIP KUMAR BISWAL	PARENT MEMBER	SUBRAT BISWAL	VIII	В
31	BIBHUTI BHUSAN PRADHAN	PARENT MEMBER	ASUTOSH PRADHAN	VIII	С
32	RUPALI PANDA	PARENT MEMBER	MADHUSMITA PANDA	IX	Α
33	BHABATOSH DASH	PARENT MEMBER	ANANYA DASH	IX	В
34	ROSALIN SAHU	PARENT MEMBER	KRISH KALPANA SAHU	IX	В
35	MANASI MOHAPATRA	PARENT MEMBER	ABHILIPSA SATAPATHY	IX	С
36	ASIMA BISWAL	PARENT MEMBER	OJASWANI BISWAL	х	Α
37	RANJIT DASH	PARENT MEMBER	AYUSH DASH	х	В
38	KRUSHNA PRIYA MISHRA	PARENT MEMBER	SNEHA SAMPOORNA PANDA	ΧI	SC
39	RINA DUTTA	PARENT MEMBER	ADITYA NARAYAN DUTTA	ΧI	SC
40	MANOJ KUMAR SAHOO	PARENT MEMBER	SOUMIYA SUCHARITA SAHOO	XII	SC